Save $50 on any MAY training with code: MOMSROCK

Tour Masterclass

May 6 – June 1 • Virtual

Our 2021 HIGH VOLTAGE TOUR + WELLNESS CHALLENGE has begun & what better way to stay moving than rocking out with other fitness rebels!

PRESENTER(S)
POUND ICONS + Tour Crew

MASTER CLASS
SESSION(S)

MASTER CLASS #1 – NEW YORK, NEW YORK
THURSDAY, MAY 6TH at 6:30PM EST / 3:30PM PST

MASTER CLASS #2 – LONDON, UK
THURSDAY, MAY 13TH at 6:00PM BST / 10:00AM PST

MASTER CLASS #3 – BERLIN, GERMANY
THURSDAY, MAY 20TH at 5:30PM CET / 8:30AM PST

MASTER CLASS #4 – DUBAI, UAE
TUESDAY, MAY 25TH at 7:00PM GMT+4 /8:00AM PST

MASTER CLASS #5 – JAKARTA, INDONESIA
THURSDAY, MAY 27TH at 5:30PM WIB / 3:30AM PST

MASTER CLASS #6 – LOS, ANGELES, CALIFORNIA
TUESDAY, JUNE 1ST at 6:00PM PST


EVENT WEBSITE
eventbrite.com/e/high-voltage-tour-to-summer