ROCKOUT. WORKOUT.

“POUND HAS BEEN A HIT, INSPIRING CARDIO CATHARSIS—AND A SCRAMBLE FOR SPOTS—AT GYM CHAINS ACROSS THE WORLD”

– The New York Times

CONNECT WITH US

@poundfit // #poundfit

What ROCKtober is all about 😎⚡ Join us for the last masterclass Oct. 25th coming at you from Dubai, led by our badass Tour Crew 🤘 Link in bio to register.
Meet Bula: the ripstix bearer… should we make that a thing? 😏🤘
Finish that line 👇🔥😜⁠
⁠
#repost // @casssalanandan⁠
Hey you. Find the nearest mirror and tell the person in it they’re a badass. Because they are. 😉🤘⁠
⁠
#repost // @alaa_mossallam⁠
How many lunges does it take to get to the end of a rock song? 🔥😜 #TurnItUpTuesday

#repost // @riniiediana
A different kind of therapy 😉 Link in bio to change your life! 🤘😜⁠
In this week’s edition of #POUNDartclub…

#repost // @unleashed_fitness_australia
You too? 😎🤘⁠
⁠
CALLING ALL PROS to join us for ICON @dgshattuck’s workshop with tips on learning all the new October Tracks! Head to The Label to register. ⚡⁠
ARE. YOU. READY? ⚡⁠
⁠
Join our badass Tour Crew in one of these upcoming FREE Rocktober master classes!⁠
⁠
⚡️Saturday October 16th, 2021 - 4:00 PM PDT // 10:00 AM AEST (Australia)⁠
⚡️Wednesday October 20th, 2021 - 10:00 AM PDT // 7:00 PM CEST(Europe)⁠
⚡️Friday, October 22th, 2021 - 6:00 PM PDT // 8:00 AM WIB (Jakarta)⁠
⚡️Monday, October 25th, 2021 - 8:00 AM PDT // 7:00PM GST (Dubai)⁠
⁠
Link in bio to sign up! 🤘⁠
POV: a song you know every word to comes on & you’re home alone 😉 #MixtapeChallenge What song is going on your mixtape today??⁠
⁠
#repost // @danceflava⁠
15 days. 15 songs. What will your #Rocktober mixtape say about you? 🤘 Head to the link in bio to register + grab your Mixtape Challenge materials! ⚡⁠
Resharing this one as a reminder that sometimes the quickest way to a better mood is just to breathe. #WorldMentalHealthDay The world is facing one of it’s biggest mental health crises and while strategies for managing our mental wellness can range dramatically in effort, effectiveness and ability to afford/access, here are a few of our favorite accessible daily practices that help fill our cup/keep our mind & mood in check:
 
MUSIC: Got a song you’re feeling right now or a favorite that you always want to TURN UP? Pop those headphones on and escape for a few.
 
MOVEMENT: Our bodies & minds are undeniably linked. Moving your body shifts energy and ignites your mind. Moving doesn’t have to be extensive or time-consuming— go for a walk, have a family dance party, do a 10-minute moving meditation with some deep stretches.
 
COMMUNITY: as humans we intrinsically need connection to thrive. Take a moment to reach out to an old friend, compliment a stranger, or even take a walk in nature. 

What are your favorite ways to boost your mood throughout the day? Leave your tips below so we can learn from each other! 💚