SWEAT. SCULPT. ROCK.

With POUND® – ROCKOUT WORKOUT, the electrifying cardio jam session inspired by drumming!

THE WORKOUT

L'entraînement combine des exercices cardio, du Pilates, des mouvements isométriques et de la pliométrie qui permettent une stimulation constante grâce aux percussions, le tout sur une musique forte et entraînante. Une séance de sport énergisante, contagieuse et transpirante, chaque coup de Ripstix libère les tensions et le stress ainsi qu'une récompense neuro-musculaire en mélangeant le son et le mouvement. POUND vous permet de faire partie de la musique véritablement.

Lire la vidéo
Lire la vidéo

THE WORKOUT

L'entraînement combine des exercices cardio, du Pilates, des mouvements isométriques et de la pliométrie qui permettent une stimulation constante grâce aux percussions, le tout sur une musique forte et entraînante. Une séance de sport énergisante, contagieuse et transpirante, chaque coup de Ripstix libère les tensions et le stress ainsi qu'une récompense neuro-musculaire en mélangeant le son et le mouvement. POUND vous permet de faire partie de la musique véritablement.

BECOME AN INSTRUCTOR

1. Sign up for training

Find a 1-day, in-person or virtual training that suits your schedule. No prerequisites!

2. Get your license

Join us for a sweaty, FUN, loud, education-packed training and receive your active license to teach!

3. Get signed to the label

THE LABEL is the ultimate teaching resource and your home for all choreography, education, marketing, perks and more!

UPCOMING POUND PRO®

INSTRUCTOR TRAININGS

IN-PERSON

ICON: Michael Chou
English, Mandarin
détails
ICON: Momo Foster
English
détails
ICON: Michael LimBybliw
English
détails
ICON: Rachel Burnham
English
détails

Virtual

Virtual Training
ICON: Melanie-Anne Bousquet
English (United States)
détails
-
Virtual Training
ICON: Evelinn Kurniadi
English (United States)
détails
Virtual Training
ICON: Michael LimBybliw
English (United States)
détails
-
Virtual Training
ICON: Katie Rowland
English (United States)
détails

WHAT YOU GET

AN INSTRUCTOR PLATFORM THAT ROCKS

FAQS

Non, pas du tout ! Il suffit d'avoir envie de se défouler 🙂

Après avoir terminé la formation POUND Pro, vous êtes officiellement licencié et PRÊT À VOUS DÉFOULER. Vous recevrez un mois d'accès gratuit à notre portail pour instructeurs, The Label, où vous aurez un accès illimité aux vidéos des chorégraphies et à tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour lancer et promouvoir vos cours avec succès!

POUND® est considéré comme un certificat de spécialité, donc selon votre pays ou votre centre, vous pouvez avoir besoin d’une certification ou un diplôme pour enseigner des cours collectifs de fitness. Vérifiez auprès de votre gouvernement ou des directives locales quelles sont les exigences pour pouvoir enseigner.

On peut trouver des cours de POUND dans les grandes chaînes de fitness, les centres de santé, les boutiques, les centres de loisirs, les parcs et les centres communautaires/associations. C'est simple et facile pour devenir un lieu qui accueille le POUND, et il n'y a pas de frais pour qu'un établissement offre le programme.

Absolument ! Votre succès est notre succès. À l'intérieur du Label et de notre business center en ligne, vous trouverez du matériel de marketing personnalisable, des supports pours les réseaux sociaux, des blogs, des vlogs et plus encore!

SWEAT. SCULPT. ROCK.

With POUND® – ROCKOUT WORKOUT, the electrifying cardio jam session inspired by drumming!

THE WORKOUT

The workout combines cardio, Pilates, isometric movements and plyometrics with constant simulated drumming – all to loud, kick-ass music. An energizing, infectious, sweat-dripping workout, each strike of the Ripstix releases a primal aggression as well as a neuromuscular reward of mixing sound and movement. POUND allows you to truly become the music.

Play Video
Play Video

THE WORKOUT

The workout combines cardio, Pilates, isometric movements and plyometrics with constant simulated drumming – all to loud, kick-ass music. An energizing, infectious, sweat-dripping workout, each strike of the Ripstix releases a primal aggression as well as a neuromuscular reward of mixing sound and movement. POUND allows you to truly become the music.

BECOME AN INSTRUCTOR

1. Sign up for training

Find a 1-day, in-person or virtual training that suits your schedule. No prerequisites!

2. Get your license

Join us for a sweaty, FUN, loud, education-packed training and receive your active license to teach!

3. Get signed to the label

The Label is the ultimate teaching resource and your home for all choreography, education, marketing, perks and more!

UPCOMING POUND PRO®

INSTRUCTOR TRAININGS

IN-PERSON

ICON: Michael Chou
English, Mandarin
Details
ICON: Momo Foster
English
Details
ICON: Michael LimBybliw
English
Details
ICON: Rachel Burnham
English
Details

Virtual

Virtual Training
ICON: Melanie-Anne Bousquet
English (United States)
Details
-
Virtual Training
ICON: Evelinn Kurniadi
English (United States)
Details
Virtual Training
ICON: Michael LimBybliw
English (United States)
Details
-
Virtual Training
ICON: Katie Rowland
English (United States)
Details

WHAT YOU GET

AN INSTRUCTOR PLATFORM THAT ROCKS

FAQS

After completing POUND Pro training, you are officially licensed and READY TO ROCK. You will be given a month of free access to our instructor portal, The Label, where you’ll have unlimited access to choreography videos and everything you need to successfully launch and promote your classes!

POUND® is considered a specialty certificate, so depending on your country or facility center, you may need a general group exercise certificate. Be sure to check with your government or local guidelines to see what the requirements are in order for you to teach.

POUND classes can be found at large gym chains, health clubs, boutique studios, rec centers, parks and community centers. It’s simple and easy to become a POUND Venue, and there are no fees for a facility to offer the program.

Absolutely! Your success is our success. Inside The Label and our online Business Center you’ll find customizable marketing materials, social assets, blogs, vlogs and more!